How Can We Help?

We want to provide you the simpliest, easiest experience possible. But we know you might have a few questions. We have provided instructions on the major features of the site in this section.

Blocked List

What are Blocked Members?

If someone on the site is making you feel uncomfortable, there are two things you can do. The first is click here and tell us about it. The second is to block this Member from communicating with you.

Adding a Member to Your Blocked Members List

This can be done in the following steps:

  1. On the right side of the Member’s profile page, click Block from contact
  2. When prompted whether you’re sure you want to block this Member from contacting you, click Block. This link will change to Unblock.

How do I Unblock a Member?

There are two ways you can unblock a Member.

From your Blocked Members list
Please follow these steps to unblock a Member:

  1. On your Member Home page, click Blocked Members in the Toolbox which is found on the left hand column of the page to view your list of Blocked Members.
  2. Select the person you wish to unblock, and click the Unblock button found at the top of the selection boxes.

On the Member’s Profile
On the Profile of a Member you have added to your Blocked Members list, click Unblock. The link should be changed to Block from contact.

Accessing Your List of Blocked Members

On your Member Home page, click Blocked Members in the Toolbox which is found on the left hand column of the page to view your list of Blocked Members.

Can Blocked Members Still View My Profile?

Members you have blocked cannot view your profile. However, you may still see them listed in Who’s Visited You when they attempt to view your Profile. We are in the midst of resolving this issue.