How Can We Help?

We want to provide you the simpliest, easiest experience possible. But we know you might have a few questions. We have provided instructions on the major features of the site in this section.

Hotlist

What is Hotlist?

Your Hotlist is a private list of your favorite Members chosen by you. When you place someone on your Hotlist you will be able to quickly access his or her profile again whenever you want. Members who have been added to your Hotlist do not know about it as only you can see who's on your Hotlist.

Adding Someone to Your Hotlist

When you see a profile you want to add to your Hotlist, click the Hotlist Her or Hotlist Him button. When the profile has been successfully added to your Hotlist, this button will change to Remove from Hotlist.

Accessing Your Hotlist

On your Member Home page, click the Hotlist tab found on the Navigation Bar at the top of every page. Alternatively, click Hotlist in your Toolbox on the left hand column of your Member Home page.

Removing a Member From Your Hotlist

There are two ways you can remove a Member from your Hotlist – on your Hotlist page, and on the Member’s Profile.

On your Hotlist
Click the Hotlist tab found on the Navigation Bar at the top of every page to view profiles in your Hotlist.

To remove someone from your Hotlist, click the “x” button found on the top right corner of the Member’s profile information. When prompted whether you’re sure you want to remove the Member from your Hotlist, click Remove from Hotlist.

On the Member’s Profile
On the Profile of a Member you have added on your Hotlist, click Remove from Hotlist. When prompted whether you’re sure you want to remove the Member from your Hotlist, click Remove from Hotlist.